Cover Musicians

Michael Sadler: vocals, keyboards
Thomas Schmitt-Zijnen: keyboards, production
Tim Emmons: bass
Chris Frazier: drums

LINO, Marcus Demi: guitar
Fred White, Will Wheaton, Valerie Pinkston, Lynn Fiddmont: choir

Release Label Cat. N Playing Time Rating
2004 Progrock Records MSI555-0000 56:51 /10
Website Contact Style
www.michaelsadler.com - symphonic rock
Review by

Binnenkort deze bespreking

Whos Sorry Now (4:46)
Whos Foolin Who (4:58)
Too Much Time On My Hands (4:46)
Im Not The Enemy (5:21)
Cant Let Go (3:56)
Lonely (4:03)
One Minute (4:33)
In The Name Of Love (4:02)
Why We Lie (4:47)
One Heart (4:10)
Surrender Your Heart (6:19)
Clear (4:57)

Website in order to promote progressive rock to a broader audience in Flanders but also in the entire world. No part from this website may be used in any other publication whether in print or on the world wide web without the editor's consent - all material is exclusive to Prog-Nose and copyright protected.

Last updated: 01 september 2004 .
All rights reserved. Copyright Prog-Nose 30/05/2001.