AYREON: Into The Electric Castle (special edition)

Cover Musicians
AYREON: Into The Electric Castle (special edition) Arjen Lucassen: All electric and acoustic guitars, mandoline, lap steele guitar, keyboards, synthesisers, hammond
Ed Warby: All drums and percussion
Fish: vocals(ex-Marillion)
Sharon Den Adel vocals (Within' Temptation)
Damian Wilson vocals (ex-Threshold)
Anneke van Giersbergen vocals (The Gathering)
Clive Nolan keyboard (Arena, Pendragon)
Ton Scherpenzeel keyboard (Kayak, ec-Camel)
Thijs van Leer flute (Focus)
Edwin Balogh (Omega)
Release Label Cat. N Playing Time Rating
2004 / 1998 SPV / InsideOut spv 085-65090 47'25" / 57'12" /10
Website Contact Style
www.ayreon.com - prog rock
Review by

Binnenkort deze bespreking

Tracklist Discography
Disc A Disc B 1. The Final Experiment (1995)
2. Actual Fantasy (1996)
3. Into The Electric Castle (1998 reissue 2004)
4. The Universal Migrator (2000 reissue 2004)
5. The Dream Sequencer (2000 reissue 2004)
6. The Human Equation (2004)

Star One
7. Space Metal (2002)
8. Alive On Planet Earth (2003)

01. Welcome To The New Dimension
02. Isis And Osiris
03. Amazing Flight
04. Time Beyond Time
05. The Decision Tree (Were Alive)
06. Tunnel Of Light
07. Across The Rainbow Bridge
Enhanced Element: Sequence One
01. The Garden Of Emotions
02. Valley Of The Queens
03. The Castle Hall
04. Tower Of Hope
05. Cosmic Fusion
06. The Mirror Maze
07. Evil Devolution
08. The Two Gates
09. Forever Of The Stars
10. Another Time, Another Space
Enhanced Element: Sequence Two

Website in order to promote progressive rock to a broader audience in Flanders but also in the entire world. No part from this website may be used in any other publication whether in print or on the world wide web without the editor's consent - all material is exclusive to Prog-Nose and copyright protected.

Last updated: 01 september 2004 .
All rights reserved. Copyright Prog-Nose 30/05/2001.